Make your own free website on

Grabe! Ano ba naman Ito?

Botante, Click mo ako!

Bored ka na ba?

Darna!! Lipad tayo sa Iba naman.

Uh-oh, ka lang.

Don't forget to sign the Guestbook!


Liberal Party


  • Elected as Congress Representative of the 1st District of Agusan del Norte in 1987, reelected in 1992 and 1995 being the youngest elected congresswoman in Philippine History and the youngest third-termer of the House Representatives.
  • Her Major legislation includes the amendment of the Balikbayan program, the Tourism Infrastructure Bill, the Creation of Caraga Region 13, the AFP Modernization and the Magna Carta for Small Enterprises to include Tourism.
  • Full Colonel (Reserve), Philippine Airforce with an Honorary Pilot Badge.
  • Wing Commander for Mindanao, PAF Reserve Force, 3rd Air Wing



  • Meritorious Service Award, 1991
  • Outstanding Achievement Medal (OAM) for the surrender of the ragtag army Ex-Col. Alexander Nobel in Agusan del Sur where she convinced their surrender to the government.


lens.jpg (15783 bytes)CHAPEL NET
Christian Action for Peaceful and Meaningful Elections
Loyola School of Theology, Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon City
Tel. No. 924-4951 local 3588, Fax No. 924-4442

  Copyright Chapel Net
All Rights Reserved 1998