Make your own free website on

Grabe! Ano ba naman Ito?

Botante, Click mo ako!

Bored ka na ba?

Darna!! Lipad tayo sa Iba naman.

Uh-oh, ka lang.

Don't forget to sign the Guestbook!




  • Appointed OIC-Governor of Bulacan, 1986
  • Elected Governor of Bulacan, 1988; reelected in 1992 with a record breaking margin of 114, 700, and reelected for his final third term with a margin of 190,000 votes, the highest in the history of the province of Bulacan.
  • National President, League of Provinces of the Philippines
  • National President, Boy Scout of the Philippines



  • Under his leadership, Bulacan has been consistent recipient of national prestigious awards such as:

-the Gawad Pamana ng Lahi, 1996

-the Galing Pook Hall of Fame for winning three consecutive Galing Pook awards in 1994, 1995, 1996.

-the Galing Pook Award for Cultural Development

-the Consistent Regional Outstanding Winner in Nutrition Award (CROWN)

-the First National Heritage Awards for Local Governance for the provincial category.

lens.jpg (15783 bytes)CHAPEL NET
Christian Action for Peaceful and Meaningful Elections
Loyola School of Theology, Ateneo de Manila University, Quezon City
Tel. No. 924-4951 local 3588, Fax No. 924-4442

  Copyright Chapel Net
All Rights Reserved 1998